Customers Reviews (14)

Average: 4.2 out of 5
Details
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86%
of customers recommend this product
Write a review
Female

Andrea

age: 35-44
location: Vancouver

gender: Female

used product for: 3 months

Take a look at my review
August 8, 2013

Hello everybody, I wrote a review about NOOME.
Please check it out on http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/ !

xxx

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

KaylaBee

age: 35-44
location: CA

gender: Female

used product for: <1 months

gorgeous product
July 17, 2013

Just received the noome today, its a really beautiful product. I tried using it this morning for the first time and it felt like it energized my skin, although i didn't see a visible difference yet

The only reason I wouldn't recommend to a friend today is that i have only had it 1 day; i'll try to post an update soon.

Female

Delores

age: 35-44
location: Wichita, KS

gender: Female

used product for: <1 months

Easy everyday routine
June 21, 2013

SO relaxing!!! I enjoy using the device during my bedtime routine.
From the feeling on my skin, I am pretty confident that long-term use will eventually lower the appearance of my wrinkles.

Yes, I would recommend this product
Male

Roger

age: 45-54
location: Granby, Qc

gender: Male

used product for: 5 months

Bon produit
June 13, 2013

Bonjour, j'ai acheté noome il y a 5 mois. Parce que je voulais une machine pour améliorer mon look.

Je ne suis pas très porté sur les crèmes et je ne voulais pas de botox, mais comme je suis nouvellement divorcé, je tenais à voir des résultats visible. Noome avait l'air bien.

Célibataire à 50 ans, je ne veux pas rater d'occasions à cause de mes rides et noome me donne la confiance nécéssaire pour approcher les femmes plus jeunes.

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Sarah

age: 25-34
location: Maine

gender: Female

used product for: 2 months

Easy, Quick, and Effective!
June 2, 2013

I have been using NOOME now for a few weeks and I love the results . My skin instantly looks refreshed and healthy! I can't wait to see the effect it will have on my wrinkles.

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

C.J.

age: 35-44
location: TX

gender: Female

used product for: <1 months

Cool product, but not sure if it really works
June 1, 2013

I bought a noome about 2 weeks ago, and I'm not sure I've seen any real difference to my skin. When I use it at night before bed, it feels nice but I can't tell if it's actually working. I haven't seen a visible difference to any of my wrinkles or fine lines.

Hopefully i'll get to see results soon, since it's only been 2 weeks, but so far I haven't noticed much change.

Support
Long term results don't happen overnight
Reply by Support
1 June 1, 2013

Hi C.J., thank you for sharing your experience. We encourage you to keep using NOOME in order to see long-term results, like the attenuation of fine lines. Because NOOME is completely non-invasive and uses micro-lifting motion to rejuvenate the skin, visible results often take longer to appear than the instant glow or soothing sensation that appears quickly.

Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@evoderma.com or 1-855-386-3376 with any further questions.

Male

Arthur

age: >55
location: Baltimore, Maryland

gender: Male

used product for: 3 months

At last I feel younger
May 28, 2013

Yes, I would definitely recommend this product.
I've used it for almost 3 months and I feel younger and more relaxed.
Most of all, I consider how my routine is very enjoyable and I really take pleasure in using it.

Good job evoderma!

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Natalie

age: 25-34
location: Montreal, Qc

gender: Female

used product for: 4 months

Wonderful Product
May 18, 2013

After the morning rush of getting my kids ready for school, driving my husband to the train, and taking my dog for a walk, I love to come home and relax with my NOOME. It removes the build up of stress and keeps me looking young and healthy. I don’t know what I would do without it!

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Hallie

age: 25-34
location: New York

gender: Female

used product for: <1 months

So Relaxing
May 14, 2013

I have no idea yet whether or not this little device actually works but it sure is funny and relaxing! I approve :)

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Stephanie

age: 35-44
location: Louisiana

gender: Female

used product for: 2 months

Real difference
May 10, 2013

Noome made a real difference for my skin. Right away, my skin felt and looked brighter. After 2 months of using it, my wrinkles are less apparent and some of my fine lines are almost gone.

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Catherine

age: 20-24
location: New Hampshire

gender: Female

used product for: 6 months

Great Product!
May 5, 2013

I don’t have any wrinkles so I can’t comment on NOOMEs anti-aging effect but I can say that since I started using NOOME, my skin looks healthier... Hopefully, I’ll never see a wrinkle!

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Janine Seymour

age: 35-44
location: Rappahannock, Virginia

gender: Female

used product for: 3 months

Love it!
May 1, 2013

I was desperate to get rid of my few wrinkles. I'm turning 40 this year and I'm concerned that I'll no longer look attractive.

I already take very good care of my skin, I clean, moisturize and tone twice daily, but I felt like I was still loosing the battle against aging. I needed a little help to stay on top.

For me Noome was the perfect solution! I love it! I'm using it every day, as much for skin care as for relaxation. I can feel my skin get firmer right after every use and I'm sure my skin tone is more uniform than three months ago. It's my secret weapon and I don't regret for one second buying it.

The only downside is that it's not rechargeable (it uses batteries) but I bought rechargeable batteries and now it's just perfect!

Yes, I would recommend this product
Male

Kevin

age: 35-44
location: Toronto

gender: Male

used product for: 5 months

Gradual Results
April 28, 2013

I like the product, but it definitely takes a little longer than I expected. Still worth it, just don’t expect your wrinkles to immediately disappear, it takes time and for me seem to only be made subtler.

Yes, I would recommend this product
Female

Olivia

age: 20-24
location: Brooklyn, NY

gender: Female

used product for: 5 months

Excellent product
April 25, 2013

I've been using NOOME for about 5 months, and it works great!

I wanted something to prevent wrinkles and make my skin look brighter overall, and NOOME definitely does that. I use it every night before bed, and then apply anti-wrinkle moisturizing night cream.

I think my complexion is brighter, and my face just feels healthier. My skin tone is much more even (I used to have some redness around my nose) and my face always looks fresh. It doesn't hurt at all and actually feels very pleasant to use.

Yes, I would recommend this product